I’m not sure how to write today’s post.  I’m a graphic designer at a manufacturing company.  And our industry has seen a major downturn, which leads to one of my least favorite phrases:  reduction in workforce.

I am blessed that I do still have my job, and I’m going to give it my all – as I always try to do.  But I sure do miss my partner and my other friends affected by the situation.  You guys are thought of every day.

So, I know I promised to be more bubbly as my posts go on, and they will be soon, really. But for now, the times in here are kinda blue.

About Tracey

Not much to tell, but stick around surely something will come up!

One response »

  1. Mike says:

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Don’t pay for your electricity any longer…
    Instead, the power company will pay YOU!

Leave a Reply

