So, today I was telling Matt (no, not that Matt…yes, another Matt…I know several!) about my blog, and one thing led to another.  The next thing I know, he’s writing my URL on the back of his hand (an endearing quality to me, as I do that myself.) so he can check it out when he gets home.  Well, as we’re leaving, he teasingly tells Bill that he’s going to go home and read my blog so he can find out about “the REAL Tracey”. 

This concept cracks me up. The “real” me…child, there’s nothing to tell.  What you see is what you get.  Just ask…I’ll be happy to tell you.

So, Matt, if you DO make it by my blog this weekend, I hope you’re entertained.  Or at least a bit amused! Either way, it’s cool that someone wanted to take the time to stop by. :oD Have a great weekend!

About Tracey

Not much to tell, but stick around surely something will come up!

Leave a Reply

