I want to be like Robbin. I want to be able to say very eloquent things that reflect what I feel inside, while also providing a source of inspiration to others. I want to be able to help make folks laugh or cry, but mostly to move them ot some kind of action. I mean, she takes the experinces of her life and always leaves you feeling like she’s learned a precious lesson; but she also takes you along for the ride and somehow you too feel better for having read her blog. I love you, Robbin, whatever you’re up to.

About Tracey

Not much to tell, but stick around surely something will come up!

One response »

  1. Robbin says:

    Trust me, it’s not what it’s cracked up to be.

    But thanks. 🙂

    Sorry for my lack of replies lately. Work is kicking my ass.

Leave a Reply

