So, I work on a Mac all day. And I just got my brand spankin new Mac and it is SWEET!

This version of Mac has provided me with a handy dandy new thing called a “Dashboard”. This Dashboard allows me to have all kinds of applications called WIDGETS. And, through the GENIUS of someone out there, there is a widget called WordPress Dash, which lets me jump on here and post, hassle-free! It is so COOL!!!!

About Tracey

Not much to tell, but stick around surely something will come up!

One response »

  1. Robbin says:

    Excellent! My husband has a Mac. He won’t let me on it. 😦

Leave a Reply

