It is Friday. That means I am usually a pretty happy camper. So much so that I want to dance. Yes, in the Ellen DeGeneres-possibly-some-kind-of-rhythm-but-mainly-for-the-sheer-joy-of-it dance. Just ’cause it’s fun. And in honor of that, I was going to go online and find a dance graphic to put up here, perhaps to inspire people to dance along. Instead of finding a moving dancing .gif, I found this:
Go Tribal!

I absolutely love it, especially the joy on the faces. So, maybe this will inspire you to dance. And have a great weekend!

About Tracey

Not much to tell, but stick around surely something will come up!

One response »

  1. Robbin says:

    I love it. What a cool graphic.

Leave a Reply

