Well, my darling friends, it is high time I started my blog over. Why? I could wax poetic about how I’ve evolved into a new person, and how life has made me realize the error of my juvenile ways. (Sheah, right!) Or, I could talk about how advanced it seems that wordpress is over other blog sites. (So far, so good. Never diss your host site, right?)

But, in all honesty, the real reason I have made a new blog, is well…. I can’t remember the password to the old one. AND I utilized all the “find your password” options that Blogger had. Apparently, when I upgraded to a Google account – which you must do to use the new Blogger – I used my Yahoo account instead. (Hey, it told me I could. I mean, come on: aren’t Yahoo and Google the conjoined twins of internetdom?)

Well, for some reason, when Blogger sent me the update information I requested, IT NEVER GOT TO MY YAHOO ACCOUNT.

So, after having my beloved little blog for all these years – albeit not updated like it should have been – I must now start over.

Ah, the adventure, RIGHT?!

About Tracey

Not much to tell, but stick around surely something will come up!

Leave a Reply

